Contact your RGA GUM team in

For GUM Support please e-mail: gumhelp@rgare.com.

 
The majority of RGA associates can be reached via e-mail by adding the first l.etter of the first name to the last name @rgare.com. For example, John Doe would be jdoe@rgare.com. If you do not know an associate's name, please feel free to contact your local office directly by clicking on a country below.
 
Australia Japan
Canada Malaysia
China Mexico
France Netherlands
Hong Kong Poland
Germany South Africa
India South Korea
International (Sydney office) Spain
International (Toronto office) Taiwan
Ireland United Kingdom
Italy United States

Australia and New Zealand

RGA Reinsurance Company of Australia Limited
Grosvenor Place
Level 23
225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
tel:6-2-8264-5800
fax:61-2-8264-9850

Underwriting Contact
Chris Fielder
Chief Underwriter
cfielder@rgare.com

Claims Contact
Roy Johnson
Manager, Claims
royjohnson@rgare.com

top of page

 

China

RGA Beijing Representative Office
Unit 3, 11F
Office Tower W1
The Towers, Oriental Plaza
No. 1 East Chang An Avenue
Dong Cheng District
Beijing, 100738
China
tel: 8610-8518-2528
fax: 8610-8518-2532

top of page

 

Canada

RGA Life Reinsurance Company of Canada
161 Bay Street, Suite 4220
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1 Canada
tel: 416-682-0000
t
oll free: 800-433-4326
fax: 416-777-9526
 
1981 McGill College Avenue
13th Floor
Montréal, Québec
H3A 3A8 Canada
tel: 514-985-5260
toll free: 800-985-4326
fax: 514-985-3066
Contact
Catherine Allen
Vice President, Underwriting
callen@rgare.com

Jannick Robichaud
Conseillère en tarification
jrobichaud@rgare.com

top of page

 
France and Belgium
RGA International Reinsurance Company Limited
Succursale pour la France
31-33 rue de la Baume, 6th floor
75008 Paris, France
tel: 33-1-55-07-97-80
fax: 33-1-55-07-80-96
Contact
Véronique Sagot
Chief Underwriter
vsagot@rgare.com

top of page

 
Germany, Austria and Switzerland
RGA International Reinsurance Company Limited
German Branch Office
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 15
Cologne, NRW 50672 Germany
Tel: 49-221-9649-9831
Fax: 49-221-9649-9899
Contact
Helmut Ziegerer
Chief Underwriter
hziegerer@rgare.com

top of page

 

Hong Kong and Southeast Asia

RGA Reinsurance Company
4/F. Cambridge House
Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Hong Kong
tel: 852-2511-8688
fax: 852-2511-8827
Philippines Toll-Free Fax Line
1-800-808-5035
Contact
Paul Jones
Regional Chief Underwriter, Asia
pjones@rgare.com

top of page

 

India

RGA Services India Pvt Ltd
302, Akruti Center point,
MIDC Central Road
Andheri (East)
Mumbai, India  400093
tel: 91-22-6709-2550
fax: 91-22-6709-2551
Underwriting Contact
Paramvir Chatha
Chief Manager Underwriting Services
pchatha@rgare.com
Claims Contact
Rahul Gupta
Senior Manager - Claims
rgupta@rgare.com

top of page

 

Ireland

RGA International Reinsurance Company, Limited
3rd Floor, Block C
Central Park
Leopardstown, Dublin 18
Ireland
Tel: 353-1-290-2900
Fax: 353-1-290-2901

Claims Contact
Bernarda Elizondo
Claims Administration Manager
belizondo@rgare.com

top of page

 
Italy
RGA International Reinsurance Company Ltd
Representative Office
Piazza San Marco, 3
20121 Milan Italy
Tel: 39-02-7600-2914
Fax: 39-02-7600-9409
Contact
Gaby Wood
Chief Underwriter
Tel: 39-02-7602-2084
gwood@rgare.com

top of page

 

Japan

RGA Reinsurance Company (Japan Branch)
Midtown Tower 41F
9-7-1 Akasaka Minato-Ku,
Tokyo 107-6241 Japan
tel: 81-3-3479-7193
fax: 81-3-3479-7196
Underwriting Contact
Akira Sakamoto
Vice President and Chief Underwriter
asakamoto@tk.rgare.com
Claims Contact
Hidetoshi Shinagawa
Associate Director - Claims
hshinagawa@rgare.com

top of page

 

Malaysia

Malaysian Life Reinsurance Group Berhad (MLRe)
Unit 39-A-6 Level 39 Tower A
Menara UOA Bangsar
No. 5 Jalan Bangsar Utama 1
59000 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
tel: 60-3-2780-6611
fax: 60-3-2780-6622
Underwriting Contact
Chin, Kam Seng
Head of Underwriting and Business Development
kschin@mlre.rgare.com
Claims Contact
Saw Im Lim
Head Business Development & Claims
sawim@rgare.com

top of page

 
Mexico
RGA Reinsurance Company
Oficina de Representación
Torre Reforma 342
Ave. Paseo de la Reforma 342
Piso 23-B
Col. Juárez
Mexico D.F. 06600
tel: 52-55-2881-7200
fax: 52-55-2881-7211
Underwriting Contact
Keiko Imuro
Chief Underwriter
kimuro@rgare.com
Claims Contact
Mario Valero
Administration Director
mvalero@rgare.com

top of page

Netherlands and Nordic Countries

RGA International Reinsurance Company Limited
Netherlands Office
WTC Amsterdam, Tower H
Zuidplein 168
1077 XV Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact
Oscar da Silva Melchor
Chief Underwriter
tel: 31-20-333-9002
odasilvamelchor@rgare.com

top of page

 
Central and Eastern Europe
RGA International Reinsurance Company Limited
Poland Branch Office
Deloitte House
Al Jana Pawla II, 19
00-854 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: 48-22-370-1220
Fax: 48-22-370-1221
Contact
Katarzyna Kania
Senior Underwriter
Tel: 48-22-370-1229
kkania@rgare.com

top of page

 

South Africa and Southern Africa

RGA Reinsurance Company of South Africa Limited (Cape Town)
7th Floor, The Terraces
Black River Park
2 Fir Street, Observatory. 7925
Cape Town, South Africa
Tel: 27-21-486-1700
Fax: 27-21-486-1800

RGA Reinsurance Company of South Africa Limited (Johannesburg)
1st Floor, Sentinel House
Sunnyside Office Park
32 Princess of Wales Terrace
Parktown, 2193
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: 27-11-484-0577 
Fax: 27-11-484-0734

Underwriting Contact
Cliff Jooste
Chief Underwriter
cjooste@rgare.com
Claims Contact
Nicolene Williams
Claims Manager
nwilliams@rgare.com

top of page

 
South Korea
RGA Reinsurance Company Korea Branch
Seoul Finance Center 9F
136, Sejong-daero
Jung-gu, Seoul 04520
Korea
tel: 82-2-6730-1350
fax: 82-2-399-7196
Contact
Hannah Heeyoung Nam
Underwriting Manager
hnam@kr.rgare.com

top of page

 

Spain and Portugal

RGA International Reinsurance Company Limited
Sucursal en España
Paseo de Recoletos, 16.
Planta 5
28001 Madrid, Spain
tel: 34-91-640-43-40
fax: 34-91-640-43-41

Underwriting Contact
Adela Diaz
Underwriter and Claims Assessor
adiaz@rgare.com

top of page

 

Taiwan

RGA Global Reinsurance Company, Ltd
Room 2008, 20F, No. 333
Sec. 1, Keelung Road
Taipei, 110
Taiwan, R.O.C
tel: 886-2-8789-2217
fax: 886-2-8789-2220
Contact
Karen Yin
Senior Manager of Underwriting Services
kyin@tw.rgare.com

top of page

 
United Kingdom
RGA International Reinsurance Company Limited, UK Branch Office
16th Floor
5 Aldermanbury Square
London EC2V 7HR
United Kingdom
tel: 44-20-7710-6700
fax: 44-20-7710-6890
Underwriting Contact
Calvin Cole
Chief Underwriter
ccole@rgare.com
Claims Contact
Simon Grant
UK Claims Manager
sgrant@rgare.com

top of page

 

United States

Reinsurance Group of America, Incorporated
U.S. Division
16600 Swingley Ridge Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017-1706
tel. 1-636-736-7000
toll-free: 1-888-736-5445

U.S. Group Reinsurance
100 Washington Avenue South
Suite 1400
Minneapolis, MN 55401-1908
tel: 1-612-217-6000

Underwriting Contact
Dave Wheeler
Senior Vice President, Global Chief Underwriting Officer
dwheeler@rgare.com
Claims Contact
Ann Riley
Vice President Claims and Treaty Development
ariley@rgare.com

top of page

 
RGA International Division Sydney Office
Grosvenor Place
Level 23
225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
tel: 61-2-8264-5800
fax: 61-2-8264-5999
Underwriting Contact
Debbie Jeon
Senior Underwriting Consultant
djeon@rgare.com
Claims Contact
Tina Paap
Vice President Claims
tpaap@rgare.com

top of page

 
RGA International Corporation
77 King Street West
Suite 2200, P.O. Box 188
Toronto-Dominion Centre
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5K 1H6
tel: 1-416-943-6770
fax: 1-416-943-0880
Underwriting Contact
Nic Lempriere-Hogg
SVP & Divisional Chief Underwriter
nlempriere-hogg@rgare.com

Claims Contact
Peter Barrett
Global Mortality Market Head of Claims
pbarrett@rgare.com

top of page